Header Image

Contact Us

Our Offices:

 

USA

CA Technologies
2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon, VA 20171-2823

Phone: +1-800-225-5224

 

Canada

885 West Georgia Street, Suite 500
Vancouver, BC V6C 3G1

Phone direct: +1-604-681-9377 (international callers dial this number)
Phone toll free: +1-800-681-9377 (in North America)
Fax: + 1-604-681-9387

 

UK/Ireland

CA Technologies
Riding Court Road
Datchet, Berkshire SL39LL
United Kingdom

Phone: +44-(0)-1753-577-733
Fax: +44-(0)-1753-825-464

 

Australia/New Zealand

CA Technologies
6 Eden Park Drive 
North Ryde, NSW 2113
Australia

Phone: +1-800-023-386 (Australia)
Phone: +0-800-652-580 (New Zealand)
 

Contact:

 

Worldwide Sales Inquiries

+1-800-225-5224
sales@layer7.com

 
For country-specific phone numbers,
please use the link below:

http://www.ca.com/us/worldwide.aspx

 

UK Sales Inquiries

uksales@layer7.com

 

Asia-Pacific Sales Inquiries

apacsales@layer7.com

 

Central Europe Sales Inquiries

cesales@layer7.com

 

Services Inquiries

services@layer7.com

 

24-Hour Customer Support

+1-800-225-5224
support@layer7.com

 

Media Inquiries

Jill Reed/Kenn Durrence
Schwartz MSL

+1-415-817-2500
Layer7@schwartzmsl.com

 

Partners & Alliances

alliances@layer7.com

 

General Inquiries

info@layer7.com

 

Twitter

@layer7